Vendor Fair 

The Vendor Fair is free and open to the public. Vendor Coordinator - Michael McMahon

Visit Our Trophy and Corporate Sponsor Page and Donations Page and Show Booklet Ads

Special Sponsors

A special thanks to Hikari USA who have contributed greatly by their generous donation of show water chemicals, show shirts, and other donations. Thanks to Seachem for Goldfish Show Chemicals and to Bristol Koi for donated auction koi

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com

Anjon Water Gardens [www.anjonmfg.com]

Aquatic Equipment and Design [aquaticed.com]

Aquility https://www.aquilitysystems.com

Beni Hanna Nishikigoi [benihannanishikigoi.com]

Bristol Koi Farm  [http://bristolkoi.com]

Champion Nishikigoi [www.champkoi.com]

Chevy’s Quality Koi [www.chevysqualitykoi.com]

Chris' Samarai Koi

Ecological Labs, Inc. [www.microbelift.com]

Embroidery By Denise [www.companycasuals.com/embroiderybydenise]

Genki Nishikigoi [www.genkikoi.com]

Happy Koi of Greenville []

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com]

Kodama Koi Farm [www.kodamakoifarm.com]

Koi Smart Pond Supply [www.koismart.com]

Living Artwork Fish Farm [www.livingartwork.us]

The Koi Store [thekoistore.com]

Microbe-Lift [microbelift.com]

Nijikawa Koi Food [www.nijikawausa.com]

Peters & Sons Koi and Pond [www.pskoi.com

Performance Pro Pumps [performancepropumps.com]

Purdin Koi Farm [www.purdinkoi.com]

Razorback Koi [www.razorbackkoi.com]

RNR Koi [www.rnrkoi.com]

Seachem Laboratories [www.seachem.com]

The Koi Store [www.thekoistore.com]

Ultra Balance Koi Foods [www.koifood.com]

USA Koi [www.usakoi.com]

Wonders of Water Services, Inc. [wondersofwater.net]

Word Revolt Art Gallery [www.wordrevolt.com]

Please note: Transactions are solely between the vendor and customer, and therefore do not involve the officers, club members, or participating clubs in the Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc.  In accordance with best practices we recommend all new koi be quarantined prior to introduction to your pond.

Webmaster      Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc. 2011-2020